The Board of Aldermen met in regular session at 6:00 P.M.

Aldermen Present: Mark Greening, Roch Buckman, Michael Purol, Tyler Wheeler

and Gerry Quinn

Aldermen Absent: Greg Smith

Others Present: John Albright, Kevin O'Bryan, Gary Thompson, Janet Thompson,

Jackie Pangborn, Connie Painter, Gracie Wright, Terry Gibbs,

Nathan Smith and John Wilcox

Mayor Minor called the meeting to order.

Mayor Minor asked everyone to stand and recite the Pledge of Allegiance.

The Board of Aldermen reviewed the consent agenda. Alderman Quinn motioned to approve the consent agenda; Alderman Wheeler seconded it, with all in favor.

Alderman Greening motioned to certify the following results of the City election held April 5, 2016:

OFFICE VOTES

Mayor – Two Year Term

Neal Minor 91

Alderman Ward I – Two Year Term

Michael J. Purol 32

<u>Alderman Ward II – Two Year Term</u>

Don Giltner 22 Tyler Wheeler 26

Alderman Ward III - Two Year Term

Gary Thompson 31 Terry Gibbs 0

Alderman Quinn seconded it, with all in favor.

Gary Osbourne, City Clerk, administered the oath of office to the newly elected officials.

Alderman Quinn motioned to adjourn the meeting; Alderman Wheeler seconded it,

with all in favor.	
Neal Minor, Mayor	
	Gary Osbourne, City Clerk